Uncategorized

Leibster Award

I was nominated for the Leibster reward by myveggielife. Thank you for the nomination!

image

If you could give your younger self some advice what would it be?
Go vegan now! Work even harder in school. Don’t worry so much.

What/who inspires you?
I am inspired by truly genuine people who dont budge on their beliefs and don’t care what people think. Young children fit in this category, so I believe they inspire me the most. They are curious, have a strong moral ground, and love to be silly.

What is the best day of your life?
When I realized I was going to be spending the rest of my life with my fiance. Basically, my engagement.

What are you most passionate about?
Caring for animals and children. I believe it is our duty to protect those who are most vulnerable.

What is the number one thing you wish all people would understand?
That animals aren’t products for us to use, abuse, and dispose of.

What makes you happy?
When my cat actually wants to cuddle with me.

What makes you sad?
Knowing that some people go to bed hungry.

What’s your favorite food?
Vegan taco salad from Wild Cow.

What is the best way to get your beliefs across to people who seem resistant?
Lead by example, actions speak louder than words.

How do you hope to make the world a better place before you die?
To help raise the percentage of vegans in the world. I hope in my lifetime people are going to have to stop eating meat and animal products. Things change through generations, and veganism is on the rise. I also hope my great great grand children find this blog and decide to make me proud and be vegan too… Or else I will haunt them! 👻👻👻

I would like to nominate:

adventuresinfat

vegetarianwholifts

kindestjourney

abbysveganrecipies

lezbveganmoms

avocadosandales

nursekassie

wildroseandthistle

theveganlily

thevoiceofthecrow

Here are your questions:

How did you first get into blogging?

What motivates you?

Coffee or tea?

If your life was a movie, who would be the director?

What is your most irrational fear?

Do you belong to any fandoms?

Favorite food?

Do you have any useless talents?

Do you have any pets?

What are you laziest about?

Leave a Reply

