Uncategorized

Update!

image

Hey guys I am finally back! This past semester was a killer and I had no time to blog. I have never been so busy before. I had student teaching, a full load of classes, work, and I got married!

image

   Here is a wedding photo. We also had a mostly vegan reception. It was Mexican style and included mexican rice, black bean crumble, vegan queso, veggies, cowboy caviar, and a vegan cake from Whole Foods!

image

  I love that Whole Foods vegan and non vegan cakes are the same price. They don’t take advantage of people who are vegan and would be willing to spend more to avoid animal products. So if you are vegan and engaged, try getting your cake there. It was very inexpensive. It was also the most delicious cake I have ever had!

  I also finally moved into a new house with my husband and our cat Wednesday. We are getting the place decorated for Christmas and in general. I will post more pictures when it is more decorated.

image

I have some ideas for posts that I will put together soon! Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

